Well here we are at the end of the road where things must end and new things must begin. The house is sparkling awaiting our guest to arrive AKA my father! We did our best to pull the house together after being in it for about two and a half months. So many things have come and gone along our bike journey, Aida and I had a birthday, we stopped nursing, and settled into our home.

We will be taking our guest to the Cracker Barrel for dinner, a must see for someone new to town. The weather is good no dreaded rain away we will go on bike.

The last of our challenge will be the 20 plus miles on the bike trial at Yankton trail park, time 8:30 AM. Bring the family and show Sioux Falls what true bikers we are. My neighbor is the perfect example of both beauty and sheer force behind a bike which will be sporting the trail with me. She is hard, fast, and furious and then there is me simple, slow but moving.

